Skip Navigation

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Menu

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Announcements and Important Events

Head Coach Contacts

McCluer North Coaches Directory

 

BAND

Director- Jeff Simpher  Email- jsimpher@fergflor.org

BASEBALL

Head Coach-Timothy Ryan Email-tryan@fergflor.org

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach-Rashad Lindsey Email- 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty Email-pdougherty@fergflor.org

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach- Brandie Starks Email-stlcoachbee3@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach- Asaki Carr Email-ascarr@ssdmo.org

DANCE/POMS

Head Coach- Sherri Nicholson Email-snicholson@fergflor.org

FOOTBALL

Head Coach- Ralph Watson Email-rwatson@fergflor.org

BOYS GOLF

Head Coach-

GIRLS GOLF

Head Coach- Ashley Larrew Email-alarrew@fergflor.org

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach-Don Schmidt Email-dschmidt@fergflor.org

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach-Nathan Kern Email-nkern@fergflor.org

SOFTBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty Email-pdougherty@fergflor.org

BOYS/GIRLS SWIMMING

Head Coach-Scott Braswell Email-sbraswell@fergflor.org

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach- Scott Braswell Email-sbraswell@fergflor.org

GIRLS TENNIS

Head Coach- Devin Bryant Email-debryant@fergflor.org

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach-

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach-Asaki Carr Email-ascarr@ssdmo.org

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach- Nathan Kern Email-nkern@fergflor.org

BOYS WRESTLING

Head Coach- Jesse Odom Email-jodom@fergflor.org

GIRLS WRESTLING

Head Coach-

View all Announcements & Events

https://mccluernorthathletics.bigteams.com